15 Kingsmere Rd, Chelsea Québec
Today: 5:30 - 10:00 pm
 Reservation
Reservation
819.827.0332

 Gift Certificate

 Newsletter & Clubs



 Hours
Sunday11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mondayclosed
Tue - Fri5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Tue Dec 25, 2018 (Christmas)
Closed on Wed Dec 26, 2018 (Christmas)
Closed on Wed Jan 2, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Thu Jan 3, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Fri Jan 4, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Sat Jan 5, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Sun Jan 6, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Tue Jan 8, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Wed Jan 9, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Thu Jan 10, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Fri Jan 11, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Sat Jan 12, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Sun Jan 13, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Tue Jan 15, 2019 (Vacance)
Closed on Wed Jan 16, 2019 (Vacance)